Below is a list of the active Deacons in our church. 

The Deacons are a servant body of men who have met the qualifications listed in 1 Timothy 3:8-13.  Their primary roles are to serve the members, staff, and visitors of the church and to preserve the unity of the Body of Christ.  

Jeremy Nunnally
John Fredericks
John Rhoden
Josh Beasley
Leo Blackmer
Mike Langley
Paul Hixon
Paul Pettefer
Rick Humphrey
Scott Barrentine
Tom Thomas

Andrew Mattingly
Austin Labove
Bill Wynn
Bob Nolan
Brandon Berryhill
Charles Bertrand
David Minton
Dean Newton
Doice Whitehead
Drew Mills